Gå till innehåll
Braås Ponny- och Ridklubb
Braås Ponny- och Ridklubb

Styrelsen

Ordförande
Kerstin Hultquist
Mobil: 070-373 49 97
Epost: kerstin.hultquist@uppvidinge.se

Vice ordförande
Lena Blomquist
Mobil: 070-543 01 63
Epost:blomquist.lena@telia.com

Sekreterare
Lisa Mengel
Mobil: 070-379 93 21
Epost: mengellisa@gmail.com

Kassör
Christel Abrahamsson
Mobil: 070-356 05 17
Epost: a.christel@telia.com

Anna-Lena Skeppstedt (ansvarig för löner, adjungerad i styrelsen)
Mobil: 072-980 94 46
Epost: anna-lena.skeppstedt@telia.com

Ledamöter
Josefin Jaktlund
Mobil: 072-233 26 82
Epost: josefinjaktlund@live.se

Linnéa Lind
Mobil: 076- 308 38 84
Epost: linnealind04@hotmail.com

Elin Varde
Tfn: 070-830 51 52
Epost: elinvarde@yahoo.com

Therese Litsin
Mobil:
Epost: therese.litsin@hotmail.com

Christine Svahn
Mobil: 070-209 61 97
Epost: csvahn@hotmail.com

Albertina Ljung
Mobil: 070-830 06 16
Epost: albertina.ljung@hotmail.com

Utbildningsansvarig

Ledamot ungdomssektionen
Nathalie Andersson, Alva Tränk & Elin Svahn

Publicerad: 2022-05-09

Senast uppdaterad: 2024-04-15

Författare: Simon Tollstern

Postadress

Braås Ponny- och Ridklubb
Braås Rödje 2
363 91 BRAÅS

 

Kontakta oss

Telefon: 0474-306 26
Mail:
ridskolan.bpk@gmail.com
kassor.bpk@gmail.com
sponsor.bpk@gmail.com
valberedning.bpk@gmail.com

Swish: 123 030 56 15

Bankgiro: 5454-1248